There are 38 elected members of the Council, 29 of whom are Conservative and nine Liberal Democrat.

For more information about Councillors, including contact details and the party and ward they represent please see our section on councillors and committees.

The Leader of the Council is Cllr Roger Cox.

Details of the Vale's Cabinet can be viewed here - Vale Cabinet.

The Chairman of the Council is Cllr Monica Lovatt and Deputy Chairman is Cllr Ben Mabbett.

Last reviewed: 17 - 05 - 2018

Was this page helpful?YesNo