## **CONSERVATION AREAS**

	DATE OF DESIGNATION	DATE OF AMENDMENT(S)
Abingdon Town Centre	December 1968	14 March 1973 31 July 1974 25 October 1976 13 June 1977
Abingdon, Albert Park	24 February 1975	
Abingdon, Northcourt	27 February 1978	
Appleton	9 July 1969	18 December 1990
Ardington & East Lockinge	22 July 1970	
Ashbury	3 February 1970	
Baulking	3 February 1971	
Blewbury	22 July 1970	18 December 1990
Bourton	3 February 1971	
Buckland	3 February 1971	
Buscot	3 February 1971	
Charney Bassett	27 February 1978	
Childrey	22 July 1970	18 December 1990
Coleshill	3 February 1971	
Cumnor	9 July 1969	24 July 1990
Denchworth	22 July 1970	
Drayton	9 July 1969	
East Hanney	27 February 1978	18 December 1990
East Hendred	Sept 1968	
East Lockinge (See Ardington)	22 July 1970	
Faringdon	17 September 1969	2 March 1982
Fyfield & Netherton	9 July 1969	
Goosey	9 July 1990	
Great Coxwell	3 February 1971	
Grove	28 February 1984	
Harwell	22 July 1970	

## DATE OF DESIGNATION DATE OF AMENDMENT(S)

Hatford 3 February 1971

Hinton Waldrist 3 February 1971

Idstone 3 February 1970

Kingston Bagpuize 18 March 1970 18 December 1990

Kingston Lisle 18 December 1990

Letcombe Bassett 22 July 1970 Letcombe Regis 22 July 1970

Little Coxwell 3 February 1971

Littleworth 26 February 1991

Longworth 3 February 1971

Marcham 9 July 1969

Milton 9 July 1969

North Hinksey 9 July 1969

Pusey 3 February 1971 14 May 1991

Shellingford 3 February 1971

Shrivenham 3 February 1971

Sparsholt 22 July 1970

Stanford in the Vale 17 March 1971

Steventon 9 July 1969

Sutton Courtenay 9 July 1969

Uffington 3 February 1970

Wantage - Town Centre 18 March 1970 26 February 1985

Wantage - Charlton 28 February 1984

West Hanney 22 July 1970 24 July 1990

West Hendred 22 July 1970

Woolstone 3 February 1971

Wytham 18 March 1970