Chairman of the Council

The Chairman of the Vale of White Horse District Council is Councillor Reg Waite who was elected into this position in May 2017. The Vice Chairman of the Council is Councillor Monica Lovatt.

For information about events that the Chairman has attended during the Civic year please see The Chairman's Diary.

If you are planning an event and would like the Chairman to attend please contact 01235 422082, email or write to:

Council Chairman
Vale of White Horse District Council
135 Eastern Avenue
Milton Park
OX14 4SB

Last reviewed: 05 - 07 - 2017

Was this page helpful?YesNo